Harry Potter and the Chamber of Growing up Secrets

Okay, as you and I are growing up we are going to meet people who we think are good friends, and then figure out that this friend is looking for a person that can forgive friendship mistakes that person has made. Get to know them before you engage in a friendship that will make you regret that you ever did.  

As a bookworm, I came across a book called Harry Potter by J.k Rowling. I fell in love with the people in that book. In 4th grade, I met a girl who liked the same things that I like. I thought we were going to have a bond that was like Harry’s friends. A year later I had to make myself drive through this friendship. It was the end of summer, and I suddenly never wanted to do anything with her; it was a good choice. But never make the same mistake that I made. 

Read Harry Potter 1-7 if you  haven’t read it. It goes well with this lesson.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Harry Potter and the Chamber of Growing up Secrets

  1. oliviakateh says:

    Thank you! I used some humor in the title! I also agree that a an e reader is a god way to travel.

  2. oliviakateh says:

    sorry that was meant to be good.

  3. jademwong says:

    You had me at Harry Potter xD! I think we’re always looking for a bond that’s as tight and as connected as the friendship Harry, Ron, and Hermione share, and like you, I’ve had to learn the hard way that while some friends are there to last, others are best left behind. But if there’s one thing that J.K. Rowling has taught me, it’s that true friendships do exist. I’m sure you’ll find the Harry and Ron to your Hermione :).

Leave a comment